Fleming, Tommy - Tommy Fleming

Shipped worldwide, Secure payment via paypal system for your safety.

Tommy Fleming

Fleming, Tommy

The Platinum Collection


In October 2011, Tommy Fleming celebrated his twenty year anniversary in the music industry with this 3 CD, 40 Track “Platinum Collection”. Each album has its own, unique style – Including: “The Irish Collection”, “The Contemporary Collection” and “The Duet’s Collection”.

Containing songs spanning Tommy’s twenty year career including Tommy’s very first studio recording – Loving Hannah – recorded in1991, this beautifully packaged 3CD set also contains previously unreleased tracks – making it the essential collection for Tommy Fleming fans!



Track Listing:

CD 1 - The Irish Collection

1. Clare to here

2. The isle of inisfree

3. The orchard - Live from beleek castle

4. Moorlough shore

5. Bright blue rose

6. Lift the wings

7. Danny boy

8. The leaving of liverpool

9. Song for ireland

10. Loving hannah

11. Only our rivers run free - Live from the INEC

12. Hard times


CD 2 - The Contemporary Collection

1. I'm coming home again

2. Through a childs eyes

3. Going back

4. Christmas 1915

5. Jubilee - Live from the national concert hall dublin

6. You'll never walk alone

7. The contender

8. You raise me up

9. The rose - Live from the luxor theatre

10. Believe in me

11. She can't be really gone

12. Sand in the water

13. The quest


CD 3 - The Duets Collection

1. Both Sides Now - With Lucie Silvas

2. Jealous Heart - With Christie Hennessy

3. The Prayer - With Naoise Stuart Kelly

4. Old Clothes - With John Hurley

5. You've got A Friend - With Cara Dillon

6. Red Is the Rose - With Orla Fallon

7. Steal Away - With Phil Coulter - Live At Knock Basilica

8. Fare There Well Love - With Elanor Shanley

9. Rose and Briar - With Dedannan

10. Lullaby - With Kate Purcell

11. When The Lights Go Down - with Mary Black

12. The Mountains of Pomeroy - with De Dannan

13. Go Lassie Go - With Patrick Lacken & Cian Harrison

14. True Companion (Featuring David Hayes Piano)

Shopping Basket

Cart Empty

Store Specials

Skip to navigation